English
Français

Contact Us

Municipality

Administrative offices

1 Route Principale Ouest
La Pêche (Québec)  J0X 2W0

Telephone: 819 456-2161
Fax: 819 456-4534
Website: www.villelapeche.qc.ca
Facebook: @VilleLaPeche

Business hours

8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Information and complaints

For questions regarding taxes or for general information, please contact the reception desk at extension 0 or 2221.
reception@villelapeche.qc.ca

complaints and queries - extension 2221
plainte@villelapeche.qc.ca

Complaints - Animal control
SPCA
patrouille@spca-outaouais.org
819 243-2004 or 819 205-2908

Access to information
Fill out this form and send it to accesinformation@villelapeche.qc.ca


What to do in a road emergency  when the municipal office is closed

If you encounter a potentially dangerous situation on the road outside of municipal office hours (nights, weekends, or holidays), call 911.
Examples of emergencies when you should call 911:

  • A tree fallen across the road
  • Dead deer on the road that is interfering with traffic
  • Road damaged by heavy rain, sinkhole, or major erosion
  • Ice on the road

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guillaume Lamoureux
Mayor
g.lamoureux@villelapeche.qc.ca

Director General's Office

Marco Déry
Director General and Secretary-Treasurer

Sylvie Loubier
Assistant Director General and Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

To contact the Mayor's Office, Mr. Guillaume Lamoureux, the Director General and Secretary-Treasurer, Mr. Marco Déry, or the Assistant General Director and Assistant Secretary-Treasurer, Ms. Sylvie Loubier, please contact:

Tania Chartrand Dubois
Administrative Secretary
819 456-2161, extension 2270
t.chartrand@villelapeche.qc.ca

Julie Cloutier
Assistant to the Director General's Office
819 456-2161, extension 2260
j.cloutier@villelapeche.qc.ca

Evelyne M. Kayoungha
Communication Officer
819 456-2161, extension 2273
e.kayoungha@villelapeche.qc.ca

Annie Schnobb
Head, Citizen Services
819 456-2161, extension 2231
a.schnobb@villelapeche.qc.ca

Karine Paul Poirier
Reception and Information Officer
819 456-2161, extension 0
reception@villelapeche.qc.ca

Human Resources Department

Finance Department

Sandra Martineau
Director

Chantal Breton
Administrative Officer - Reception and Accounting
819 456-2161, extension 2276
c.breton@villelapeche.qc.ca

Diane Robert
Administrative Officer - Taxation and Collection
819 456-2161, extension 2230
d.robert@villelapeche.qc.ca

Mylène Leroux
Administrative Officer - Payroll and Accounting
819 456-2161, extension 2253
m.leroux@villelapeche.qc.ca

Recreation, Culture, Community Living Department

Denise Patry
Department Head 
819 456-2161, extension 2241
d.patry@villelapeche.qc.ca

Danièle Morisset
Recreation Officer
819 456-2161, extension 2288
d.morisset@villelapeche.qc.ca

Yves Regimbald
Community Officer
y.regimbald@villelapeche.qc.ca

Urban Planning and Environment Department

Marcel Marchildon
Director
819 456-2161, extension 2251
m.marchildon@villelapeche.qc.ca

Annie Racine
Project Manager
819 456-2161, extension 2407
a.racine@villelapeche.qc.ca 

Pierre-Louis Chartrand
Coordinator
819 456-2161, extension 2224
pl.chartrand@villelapeche.qc.ca

Nathalie Renaud
Administrative clerk
819 456-2161, extension 2250
n.renaud@villelapeche.qc.ca

Jean Truchon
Urban Planning and Environment Inspector
819 456-2161, extension 2240
j.truchon@villelapeche.qc.ca

Gilles Lafleur
Urban planning and Environmental Inspector
819 456-2161, extension 2252
g.lafleur@villelapeche.qc.ca

Robert Laviolette
Urban planning and Environmental Inspector 
819 456-2161, extension 2254  
r.laviolette@villelapeche.qc.ca

Mireille Bertrand
Urban Planning and Environnement Inspector
819 456-2161, extension 2254
m.bertrand@villelapeche.qc.ca

Fire Department

Benoit Chartrand
Fire Chief - Director
819 456-2161, extension 2291
b.chartrand@villelapeche.qc.ca

Marco Renaud
Officer 
819 456-2161, extension 2290
m.renaud@villelapeche.qc.ca

Public Works Department


Director
To communicate with the Public Works Director, please contact the Public Works Administrative Assistant:

Carolanne Quesnel-Blais
Administrative Assistant
819 456-2161, extension 2280
c.quesnel@villelapeche.qc.ca

Philippe Beaudoin
Project Manager
819 456-2161, extension 2283
p.beaudoin@villelapeche.qc.ca

Benoit Doré
Project Manager, Public Works and Environnement
b.dore@villelapeche.qc.ca

Albert Lafrenière
Foreman
819 456-2161, extension 2402
a.lafreniere@villelapeche.qc.ca

Pascal Beausoleil
Road attendant
819 456-2161, extension 2284
p.beausoleil@villelapeche.qc.ca

Marcel Danis
Sewer Network Maintenance Officer
819 456-2161, extension 2282
m.danis@villelapeche.qc.ca

Building Maintenance Officer
819 456-2161, extension 2286
@villelapeche.qc.ca